2020 SHOE Agencies by Category

CLICK TO VIEW LISTINGBusiness TypeAttendeeContactEmail
View PageAdult Day CareNaperville Senior Center Adult Day ServicesMike Coopermike@napervilleseniorcenter.com
View PageAdult Day CareRiverwalk Adult Day ServiceJennifer BrasfieldRiverwalkadultcare@aol.com
View PageAttorneyAZ Health and Elder LawMary Kay Furiassemk@azhealthelderlaw.com
View PageElder LawStrohschein Law GroupVicki Montgomeryvicki@strohscheinlawgroup.com
View PageAudiology ServicesFiner HearingLisa Guminalisa@finerhearing.com
View PageCaptioned TelephonesCaptionCallLara BruceLBruce@CaptionCall.com
View PageCaptioned TelephonesCapTellSilvia Petrillesilvia.petrille@oeius.org
View PageFinancial/Trust ServicesBank FinancialVince Baileyvbailey@bankfinancial.com
View PageInsurance and Financial ConsultantsSoarellaMary Gruenbergmary@soarella.com
View PageHousing PlacementOasis Senior AdvisorsAlan J. Hoffmanalanandleeann@youroasisadvisor.com
View PageHousing PlacementSenior SolutionsRick Graffagnargraffagna@seniorsolutions3.com
View PageMobility Equipment101 Mobility of NapervilleTara Nieberdingtnieberding@101mobility.com
View PageMove ManagementHonoring AgingCathy Duer/Tammy Bilekcaduer@comcast.net
View PageMoversCarlson Brothers Moverscarlsonbrothersmovers@gmail.com
View PageRealtorColdwell Banker Real Estate GroupCate Stellmachcstellmach@coldwellhomes.com
View PageRealtor/Move MgmtPresto Real Estate ServicesLisa Stoverlisa@prestorealestate.com
View PagePolice ServicesLisle Police Greg Razkagrazka@villageoflisle.org
View PagePublic AgencyDuPage County SheriffDon Bertinidbertini@comcast.net
View PagePublic AgencyLisle Park District /
Lisle Township
Debbie Breihan
Jim Vondran
dbreihan@lisleparkdistrict.org
jimv@lisletownship.com
View PagePublic AgencyNaperville Police and Fire DeptJulie Smithsmithj@naperville.il.us
View PagePublic AgencyNaperville Senior Task Force (NSTF)

Jim Hilljamesdhill@wowway.com
View PagePublic AgencyNaperville TownshipJenny Dawleyjennyd@napervilletownship.com
View PagePrivate DutyAssisting Hands Home CareAngela Bentsenabentsen@assistinghands.com
View PagePrivate DutyBrightStar CareMaureen WoodMaureen.wood@brightstarcare.com
View PagePrivate DutyComfort KeepersBill Finnwilliamfinn@comfortkeepers.com
View PagePrivate DutyHome Care AssistanceGina Goggioggoggio@homecareassistance.com
View PagePrivate DutyHomewatch CareGiversDennise Vaughndvaughn@hwcg.com
View PagePrivate DutySenior HelpersEllen Barrynmicaletti@seniorhelpers.com; ebarry@seniorhelpers.com
View PageSenior HousingArbor Terrace Naperville Jocelyn NewhallJocelyn.newhall@arborcompany.com
View Page
Senior HousingAvenida NapervilleKathy Fezzuogliokfezzuoglio@avenidanaperville.com
View PageSenior HousingBrookdale LisleApril Enriquezapril.enriquez@brookdale.com
View PageSenior HousingCedarhurst Assisted Living & Memory CareKim Cookkcook@cedarhurstliving.com
View PageSenior HousingIndependence VillageKaren Hunterjoinusivn2@indvillage.com
View PageSenior HousingLacey Creek Supportive LivingHeather Schultzmarketing@laceycreek-slf.com
View PageSenior HousingLexington Square Senior LivingMonica Barichellomonica.barichello@lexingtonsquare.com
View PageSenior HousingMartin Avenue Apartments / Embrace Living CommunitiesTony Hackermartinavenuemgr@evergreenreg.com
View PageSenior HousingRevere Court of BolingbrookJodi Jenkinsjodi@chancellorhealthcare.com
View PageSenior HousingSenior Home SharingMallory Siskamsiska@seniorhomesharing.org
View PageSenior HousingTabor Hills Senior Living CampusSuzanne Sackmannsuzanne.sackmann@taborhills.org
View PageSenior ServicesAARP Driver SafetyGeorge Goodwindriversafetygeorge@sbcglobal.net
View PageSenior ServicesBlissful BeginningsCarol Derbycarolderby@blissbe.org
View PageSkilled - RehabTHRIVELisa Hendersonlisa@thriveahead.com